Profissionais

Sócios

Alessandra Greco
alessandra.greco@grecofilho.com.br


Mauricio Alvarez Mateos
mauriciomateos@grecofilho.com.br


Ronaldo Iencius Oliver
ronaldo@grecofilho.com.br


Vicente Greco Filho
vicente.greco@grecofilho.com.br


Associados

Ana Marcia Greco
ana.greco@grecofilho.com.br


Maria Carolina Mateos Morita
carolina.morita@grecofilho.com.br


Michelle de Souza Teixeira
michelle.teixeira@grecofilho.com.br


Sadi Antônio Sehn
sadi@grecofilho.com.br